Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
JHT U16 (2005) Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Kimmo @: kimmo.niemela@kotinet.com
tel:040 134 4116
JHT U15 (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Vähäsarja Mari @: mari.vahasarja@hotmail.com
tel:0407371546
JHT U14 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Rönn Heidi @: jht07kalajoki@gmail.com
tel:0400 354 378
JHT U13 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Ville @: ville.peltola@fsn.fi
tel:044 449 4334
JHT U12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Turunen Raija @: Turunen.raija@kotinet.com
tel:0505928332
JHT U12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Wallin-Annala Anne @: anne.wallin-annala@kkro.fi
tel:0405386024
JHT U11 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Mustonen Karoliina @: karoliina.mustonen1@gmail.com
tel:0407067240
JHT U11 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Vierimaa Vesa @: vierimaat@outlook.com
tel:040 769 4469
JHT U10 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Priuska Päivi @: tiedottaja.jht@gmail.com
tel:0440 410 243
JHT U9 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Joska Tiia-Riina @: jht12.jojo@gmail.com
tel:0407021638
JHT U8 (2013-) Joukkueenjohtaja Joki-Erkkilä Jussi @: jj-e@kotinet.com
tel:
JHT Kalajoki Ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat