Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Hihnala Henri orpo69@gmail.com
Valmentaja Eno Jarmo jarmo.eno@kotinet.com 0405578588
Valmentaja Suonvieri Marjo marjo.suonvieri@outlook.com 0400669432
Joukkueenjohtaja Turunen Raija Turunen.raija@kotinet.com 0505928332
Joukkueenjohtaja Wallin-Annala Anne anne.wallin-annala@kkro.fi 0405386024
Huoltaja Kurikkala Timo t.kurikkala@gmail.com
Huoltaja Tiinanen Timo timo.tiinanen@live.com 0503318360
Rahastonhoitaja Takalo Henna henna.takalo@sok.fi 0443722140
JHT U12 (2009)
«  Syyskuu   »