Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Priuska Petteri priuska.petteri@gmail.com 0452653559
Valmentaja Priuska Pasi pasi.priuska@gmail.com 0440686828
Joukkueenjohtaja Priuska Päivi tiedottaja.jht@gmail.com 0440 410 243
Huoltaja Takalo Markku markku.takalo@kotinet.com 0505663415
Huoltaja Yliuntinen Sami sami.yliuntinen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Yliuntinen Suvi suvi.yliuntinen@gmail.com
Vastuuäiti Silvola Virpi virpi.silvola@luukku.com
JHT E1 -08
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat